

Executive Board Nominations Term July 1, 2011- June 30, 2013 February 23, 2011

Nominator	<u>Nominee</u>	Response
Executive Board		
Philip Beaulieu James (Jim) White	Mary Ann Murray Beverly Rock	Absolutely! Yes, I do accept
Paul Barresi	Don Summerfield	I'm sorry I do not want to accept your nomination
Don Summerfield	Reggie Clark	Yes, I do, sir
<u>Vice-Chair</u>		
Philip Beaulieu	James (Jim) White	I accept
<u>Chair</u>		
Don Summerfield	Philip Beaulieu	Thank you, I accept

Executive Board Nominations Term July 1, 2011- June 30, 2013 March 23, 2011

Nominator Nominee Response

Executive Board None

Vice-Chair

Ben Haynes Paul Barresi I accept

Chair

Ellen Frith Ellen Frith I accept

Robert Mahoney James (Jim) White I decline; I have

already accepted for Vice-Chair

Executive Board Nominations Term July 1, 2011- June 30, 2013

April 27, 2011

Nominator	<u>Nominee</u>	Response
Executive Board		
Ellen Frith	Marilyn MacNab	Yes, thank you
Reggie Clark	Ellen Frith	I'm nominated already for Chair
Reggie Clark	Marilyn MacNab	Thank you, I accept
<u>Vice-Chair</u>		·
Reggie Clark	Ellen Frith	I have already been nominated for Chair. Thank you, Reggie
Marilyn MacNab	Kathryn Piccard	Thank you, not at this time
<u>Chairman</u>	None	นแจ นเทษ

Chairman Haynes: Any and all nominations are now closed for the

next two years. AACT's elections are on a two year basis.

K. Piccard: Except for the write-ins

P. Beaulieu: No write-ins!

K. Piccard: Is that in the by-laws?

Chairman Haynes: The reason for no write-ins is that it may be impossible to contact the person to accept the write-in for a lack of

communication.